Board Members

Current Board Members

Arnold Clayton, Ph.D. Education Development Specialist & Retired Administrator & Teacher, Cambridge Rindge & Latin School Board member
Audrey Barzey Teacher, Retired Board member since 1997
Claire Radley Educational Consultant, B.P.S., Retired Teacher, Wheatley Middle School Board member since 1985
Diane McCormack Bilingual School Psychologist, Waltham Public Schools, Retired Board Member since 2003
Emma Fialka-Feldman Teacher, Dudley Street Neighbhorhood Charter School Board member since 2016
Erica Welch Teacher, Boston Teachers Union School Board member since 2016
Janine Collymore Teacher, Roger Clap Innovation School Board Member since 2005
Laura Brenner Teacher, Boston Public Schools Board member since 2017
Monique Davis Director of Alumni Relations & Placement, Boston Plan for Excellence (BPE) Board member since 2017
Spencer Gould Special Education Teacher, Retired Board member and Co-chair since 1983
Steven C. Siegel Certified Public Accountant & Attorney Board member

We are also indebted to the dedication and commitment of our former Board Members:

Alicia Carroll, East Boston Early Education Center

Mimi Chiu, Baldwin Elementary

Dorothy Bethel, Administrator and Teacher Emeritus

Renne Dailey, Early Childhood Liaison, Emeritus

Donald DeGrandis, Prinicipal, Retired, J. F. Kennedy Elementary School

Dr. Ann Eubanks, Founding Board Member, Deceased

Valerie Gumes, Principal Emeritus, Rev. Dr. Michael Haynes Early Education Center

Alex Hartley, Boston Public Schools, Program Coordinator, Wipro Science Education FellowshipBoard

Elie Jean-Louis, Assistant Academic Superintendent/Elementary, Retired

Maureen T. Jelloe, Educational Consultant, Teacher and Administrator, Boston Public Schools, Retired, RGTC Program Coordinator, 1989; Former RGTC Director

Eleanor Kearse-Perry, Principal, J. W. Hennigan School, deceased

Darlean Lewis, Tynan Elementary

Serge Limontas, Ellison/Parks EES

Fannie Pearson, Lewis Middle

Elvira Rivera, J. F. Kennedy Elementary

Melanie C. Smith, Josiah Quincy Upper School teacher and

Linda Warner, Program Coordinator and Grant Writer

Betty Ann Washington, Teacher, Dr. Martin Luther King, K-8 School

Friends of RGTC and Scholarship Readers:

Kam Ho Lau, Team leader, Josiah Quincy Upper School

Marilyn Marion, Executive Director, Boston Teachers Union, Retired Teachers’ Chapter